Lunch and drinks at trappeze!

I recently went back to visit Athens for a little bit. I have to say, something about that college town just makes me want to lounge around with a couple of drinks and forget that I have responsibilities. It’s probably why it took me 6 years to graduate from UGA (haha) — but, you’ll never hear me say that I regretted it!

A couple of people joined me of lunch at the Trappeze Pub. I actually loved it! They open late, have a huge selection of beer, and great moderately priced sandwiches.

Too bad some of the people left because they thought it was too expensive. I mean, isn’t 8 dollars a reasonable price?

Well, I enjoyed the company of those who stayed and definitely loved trying this new place out.

Drinks on ME!!

Leave a Reply

