Finally at hilton head!

I went on a self-proclaimed vacation for a entire week to Hilton Head, South Carolina. It’s a really family oriented summer vacation spot and Sobe (my BFF + sorority big sis) and her family go there once a year.

Well, I most certainly tagged along! Haha. This is nothing new. Honestly, I think I had one of the best vacation experiences when I go with her family. They’re so … normal and completely different from my own. I think thats one of the reasons I often find myself spending a lot of time trying to get adopted by her family – HAHA!

Anyway, it was great to finally get away and relax. No work and all play!

One thought on “Finally at hilton head!

Leave a Reply

