The movie I saw today …

I got a call from my parents to hurry up and finish up my move from Athens so that I could catch this movie with them. I live around the metro Atlanta and everyone knows that Pleasant Hill is more like KTown. Which is why it shouldn’t shock you that the local movie theater plays new Korean movies!

The place was PACKED to say the least. We had to sit in the very front row, but you can get used to it.

I definitely enjoyed the movie. It wasn’t as good as other Korean War movies. However, it was about college student soldiers and so I could relate more on their fears since we’re all still trying to figure ourselves out during our early twenties.

I was definitely a balling baby towards the end. Haha.

Leave a Reply

