Take me out to the ball game ~

I’ve been going to an event every day of this week! I have an amazing second family (my fam by choice!) made up of my sorority sisters and roommates — we decided to go to a baseball game since I won’t be in town for much longer. Well, I guess I should say they decided to go since I hate baseball. But, I do admit, drinking during a sports game with the gang was really entertaining! Haha.

I’m going to let AiKo’s tweet recap our experience =

“$8 tix get u the best bball game w ppl u love.until the 6th inning.then u get the fat ugly white trailer trash lady yell at u”

One thought on “Take me out to the ball game ~

Leave a Reply

