What’s been poppin’??

Wow, it’s been a while since I updated this blog with more than mere pictures! I always add descriptions afterwards so feel free to skim back to my previous entries.

What have I been doing lately? Well, I’ve been living my last few days in GA partying and hanging out with my besties. One thing I’ve come to realize is that I did a damn good job creating such an amazing life. I really felt so much love and support from everyone I know this past week and it has truly been a humbling experience.

I have a lot of weaknesses (as we all do), but I’m so glad that the best parts of me were able to be translated to the people I care about. I don’t know, I just feel so … lucky. 🙂

Besides my feelings (lol), I’ve been PACKING! Holy crap, I know I am taking way too many things and yet, I just can’t seem to part with them. My clothes give me comfort. I have a weird relationship with clothes. Its not that I want to look good, it makes me feel good. Like when I wear that one comfy pair of jeans with that one familiar shirt — I just feel like I’m completely myself. I may sound weird, but hey, what ever makes me happy.

I also got my visa, baby! It was strangely very easy to get. I just gave them my paperwork and 2 days later, I had it in my hands.

The next thing to do is to help my parents learn skype. Oh lordy, it’s going to take all night! Haha. Oh, and I think I’m going to upload what I’ve chosen to take to Korea from the states and then re-edit the list when I’m there to see what I definitely should NOT have struggled to bring. Haha.

Leave a Reply

