A day in the life

image

A picture of things you can always find on my desk!

1. Facebook is always up and running. Haha, I am so serious. You can also see my main chat buddy if you look closely.

2. The headphones I need to zone out. I’m sure that they find it weird when I accidently start humming.

3. Do you see my mysterious present?? Another vitamin C drink. Hahaha.

4. My middle school books are open as I attempt to make lesson plans.

5. I drink green tea alot now. I bought that plastic water bottle at the Korean dollar store. The cider is random since I started to stop drinking fizz.

Tis all!

Leave a Reply

