Solution? Call Mom

This week’s lesson was over the phrase “What should I do?”.

Me – Okay guys! Let’s practice by answering this example. ‘It is too cold outside! What should I do?”

Students – Call Mom!

Me – Okay, good, but what is the expression we use? “I think you should …”

Students – …. I THINK YOU SHOULD CALL YOUR MOM!

Me – Alright, what about “There is a scary man outside..”

Students – I THINK YOU SHOULD CALL YOUR MOM!

Me – Right… what about “There is a bug in my .. ”

Students – I THINK YOU SHOULD CALL YOUR MOM!

Me – OKAY! You can’t call your mom anymore! Who has another solution?

Students – …….. hmmm ….. CALL POLICE?

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

