Past Midnight

I took this pic a few days ago while I was messing around with my netbook camera. Haha! It cracks me up. Doesn’t it remind you of the type of pictures you would take when you’re in highschool — trying to look older than you are with a hint of some sort of seductive influence.

My bff Nida totally called me out on it. LOL! Well, I wanted to post it somewhere because I didn’t want the photo to go to waste. HAHAHA

Still meaning to write something about the New Year. Blogging is so much harder now that I work with 8 other NETs (Native English Teachers). I really don’t have time to be bored!

Yes, I blog because I’m bored …. đŸ˜›

SOON!

One thought on “Past Midnight

Leave a Reply

