Mon 09/19 – elevator wardrobe

image

Thought it would be fun to show some outfits I wear around Seoul and to work.

This is a picture of what I wore on Monday!

Simple black tee from a while back with jeans from F21. Pink scarf with zebras printed on them that I got at an accessory store at Jamsil station with green flats from Target. My purse is from a cheap 10,000won store!

It takes me forever to get dressed in the morning. I do the whole — change 5 times and go back to what I initially chose to wear that day. Haha. I’m a firm believer in dressing YOUR size and not the size you think you are or what you should be. You look best when you feel comfortable in what you wear, and you definitely do not have to spend billions to find your own look (I only shop for bargains!). I’m not posting these to be some sort of fashionista, just thought it would be fun!

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

