You can call me…

Two males teachers and I were standing in the school buffet line in the teachers’ lunch room with our metal plates and eating utensils. They were in front of me and left to go sit down while I was thoroughly picking at the chicken, trying to get the best piece. Once I finished, I went to find a seat and looked up to see one of the teachers ….

Random male teacher: *waves me over*
Me: (bewildered look) uhh, oh .. uh Hello!
RMT: *pulls out my chair* You sit!
Me: (holding my tray) uhhh, okay, thank you.
RMT: Yes, I push chair in for you! So, you are Stella? You can call me Rambo.
Me: uhhhhhh

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

