Post 04

A habit that you wish you didn’t have.

One habit I wish I didn’t have? Hmm, it would probably be the constant self evaluation. I am CON-STANT-LY analyzing myself and everything around me. Sometimes I feel like I’m too hard on myself because I’m always picking out things that I should be doing or what I could be doing better. My mom told me that it’s something I got from my dad — we are always evaluating who are are and what we do.  At the same time, I feel like this habit humbles me since I’m always challenging myself with more ways to grow and evolve. Although, it’s why I believe I create my own stress.

This all probably sounds vague, but it makes sense to me. Haha.

30 post project

One thought on “Post 04

  1. Pingback: 30 Post Challenge « Stellaface

Leave a Reply

