Sun 10/16

image

Crap, it’s blurry! Oh well. Haha. This is what I wore yesterday when I went to go meet up some friends for lunch at one of our favorite haunts in Gildong. This little restaurant that was owned by a Korean woman who used to live in Boston for a number of years is about to close at the end of the month. We wanted to get in our last “Sunday Funday” at the place aka victory beers + soju shots all day. x___x

Outfit: Errything F21. The weather is getting colder so I am happily putting leggings back into my wardrobe! The leggings were about 5 bucks. I really like this top I got last year. It’s long enough to wear leggings with and cover all the goods, but short enough to not look like a nun. Haha. I wore it with my flat heeled boots! Perfect for a sunny fall day.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

