Fajitas

image

I’m starting to cook more at home. I tend to cook meals when I feel unproductive. I like the fact that you have all these ingredients and pretty soon you’ll be able to put them together to make something new. Now, fajitas ain’t no big deal, but I thought I’d snap a picture of what I did anyways. SO. GOOD.

One thing I miss are avocados. God, I could go for some guac right now! Haha.

I had to scour around my area for tortillas and could only find them at the Hyundai Department Store. They have this really expensive grocery store down on the bottom floor at Cheonho (Exit 3). You can find an assortment of dry/packaged/canned goods there. The tortillas are around 4,000won for 12 of them.  I definitely suggest you check out Emart first. Each Emart has a section of dry/canned/packaged imported goods as well and wayyyyy cheaper.

Oh, and they call bell peppers = paprika. Don’t ask.

Leave a Reply

