Post 05

A picture of somewhere you’ve been to.

Whew! It has been a hot minute since I’ve done an blog entry from the 30 post project! This one is about places I’ve been. The idea of travelling is definitely not a new one, but it’s a relatively new mission of mine. I’m not sure when I decided that travelling would play such a big part in my life. All I know is that I have always wondered what other people are doing in different parts of the world at the same exact point of time I’m doing something. I usually have those types of thoughts right before I’m going to bed and I remember thinking about it a lot during highschool. I think I was just tired of the same old routine and knew that although it seemed impossible at the time, I could steer my life into doing some out of the ordinary. Growing up in a small town in Georgia has that kind of affect on people. 😛

So, where have I been?! I’m going to pick a few favorite pictures (from the 9384230 I have) from each trip I’ve taken this year.

Thailand (Bangkok, Chang Mai, Pai)

Philippines (Manila, Puerto Princessa)

USA (Biloxi, New Orelans)

Japan (Tokyo)

4 trips out of Korea this year! I took a few trips outside of Seoul as well. I wish I was a better blogger and had written entries about all these places. 😦 hahaha Maybe one day!

I can’t wait to see where I’ll end up in 2012!

One thought on “Post 05

  1. Pingback: 30 Post Challenge « Stellaface

Leave a Reply

