NYE!

Happy New Year!!

I hope everyone had a great time celebrating the end of 2011 and welcoming 2012. I feel like I’ve grown to hate these types of holidays that puts so much pressure on trying to find the right thing to do or the right place to go. I had no plans this time around and was actually just going to stay home to hibernate with my computer (nerdy, I know), but then I was like, “What the hell! I’m still young!”. Haha. Luckily I had some girl friends who were itching to go out in the city as well. 🙂

I ended up having a great time, although I was so tired by the end of the night and started to get grumpy. Oops. 😛

Here is the outfit I threw together at the last moment. I really love my bright red blazer that I wore for Christmas and so I decided to wear it out again. It’s festive! I had my sleeveless black one piece from this random store in the mall a few years back. I love it because it has two fringes on the tummy so it does the right amount of  covering for my body type. I wore the same black belt from Christmas and added patterned tights. Tights are so cheap here!

image

We all ended up at this place called Monkey Beach. I love this place because it’s chaos every time! Haha. There’s a pretty good mix of foriegners and Koreans. It’s like a mix between a bar and a club.

I’ll try to do a review on MB at a later time. FYI: I received a free bottle of Jager!! hahaha

image

Hope ya’ll had fun as well, and remember, we are still too young to stay home!

Uncategorized

One thought on “NYE!

  1. You look so good, Stella!!! And I love jager!!! I bought a bottle for NYE too and no one had the balls to take straight shots with me so I still have most of the bottle left. Bitch asses…

Leave a Reply

