little dose of georgia

Getting smartphones was probably one of the weirdest and cutest things that my parents have done. They like to text me random English phrases or send me photos. I wanted to share the two most recent ones.

image

Cherry blossoms finally in bloom! My dad used to be in the fruit/flower tree business when I was in middle school. He planted these next to their business parking lot a few years ago and wow, don’t they look amazing?!

image

My puppy makes me smile. Pretty sure she was about to bite the phone when my mom took this picture.

It’s an odd feeling to be on the other side of the world and getting pictures from them. O.O

One thought on “little dose of georgia

Leave a Reply

