and the list continues…

I’ve been to a total of 10 countries so far. Not too shabby for a girl who just turned 26, eh? What’s more interesting is that I added 6 new countries to my list just from living abroad for the past two years. I definitely have no regrets choosing a life where I can roam freely while collecting paychecks.

Unfortunately the time is near where my future is a bit uncertain. Like I wrote before, I’m going to turn my worries into excitement for the unknown, but I will be adding one more country before I leave. Haha.

Taiwan in less than a month!

One thought on “and the list continues…

Leave a Reply

