Tues 04/24

I realized that I haven’t posted an elevator wardrobe in a LONG time. Haha.

I only have first grade (7th grade) classes today and all of them were cancelled because my Korean co-teachers wanted to have them study for their upcoming English midterms next week. Whoo! Please, take them. TAKE THEM ALLLLLLL. πŸ™‚

Therefore, I decided to wear something super comfy and here it is! (I’m acting like I wouldn’t wear this on a regular day…. γ…‹γ…‹)Β You have casual Fridays? I have casual every single day….

image

I love this sweater because it has pockets and it was 5,000w (less than 5 bucks). I switched up my bag as well! I wanted it because it had a tassel. I love tassels.

image

I bought these fake ass Toms from Emart (similar to Walmart but not as redneck) for 10,000w. I wear them as slippers around the office and really like that they are red.

image

It was really foggy this morning! The humidity made my bangs curl. Sadface. This is what I see Monday through Friday on my way to work. πŸ™‚

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Tues 04/24

  1. You look great mama! OMB I miss shopping in Korea! It sucks here. Mainly bc they are a decade or two behind :/

    Also love the prices and colours! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

